Ishqbaaaz  is an Indian drama television series which is broadcast on Star Plus. It premiered on 27 June 2016.basically the show based on three brothers. and there three love story.currently the show timing is 10:00 pm On star plus.


Nakuul Mehta As Shivay Main lead

Kunal JaisinghAs Omkara main lead

 Leenesh Mattoo As Rudra main lead

Mahesh Thakur As Tej Singh Oberoi

Aditi Gupta As Ragini Malhotra


Anika Shivay Bg music theme

Anika Bg tune

Ishq ka khel Ishqbaaz khelte hai (with Dialogue)

Anika extended bg tune

Ishqbaaz and Dil bole oberoi Mix songs, tune etc

Anika sad bg tune

Anika tune instrumental

Ishqbaaz O jaana instrumental song

Ishqbaaz rudra bg tune

Rudra and bhavya soft touch music

Shivaay tune

svetlana bg tune

O Saathiya Full Male Version Song

Omkara and Gauri Soft music

Omkara and Gauri Romantic music

Omkara Gauri song O Saathiya Full Female Version

Anika Shivayy soft touch Music

Ishqbaaz Dramatic BGM

Ishqbaaz  O jaana song short

Ishqbaaz Instrumental bg music O jaana happy short version

Ishqbaaz shivay BGM

Ishqbaaz O jaana sad bg music

Ishqbaaz After Leap Song O Jaana

Oberoi Bg song lafzon ka yeh rishta nahi

Omkar and Ishaana BG music

Omkara bg tune

Omkara Entry bg music (Dil Bole Oberoi)

Shivaay Anika Love Theme With Dialogue

Shivaay Anika Full Bg Tune With Love

Shivaay BGM Ishqbaaz

Shivaay Anika hatke style bgm

Tej Singh Oberoi BGM

Note 1 : This is the Index Page for all Songs of ‘Ishqbaaz serial – Star plus’. All Songs which are added in the site will be updated here. Let us know if we missed any other Songs or Bg Tunes, will try to add them to the list.

Note 2 : Please request the Songs/Tunes with aired dates or Episode number if possible send the exact timings too..

One thought on “ISHQBAAZ (LOVERS)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.