Ishqbaaaz  is an Indian drama television series which is broadcast on Star Plus. It premiered on 27 June 2016.basically the show based on three brothers. and there three love story.currently the show timing is 10:00 pm On star plus. cast:- Nakuul Mehta As Shivay Main lead Kunal JaisinghAs Omkara main lead  Leenesh Mattoo As RudraRead More